The 2011 AGM was held at the National Tramway Museum in Crich, Derbyshire.

As usual, voting took place with members selecting their favourite cars in a number of categories. The trophies were awarded to:

Category Winner
Best Prefect 938 STB – Richard Bingham
Best Deluxe BNH 788C – Brian Marshall
Best Super NLE 875E – Jason Barnes
Best Estate TPX 387F – Tony Wilkinson
Best Van 613 HWP – Ian Davis
Best Engine Bay BNH 788C – Brian Marshall
Best Modified Saloon RHX 272F – Robin Spencer
Best Modified Van 643 EOT – Nigel Scott
Best Modified Estate JAS 121 – John Upsall
Best Modified Engine Bay 4689UE – Lyndon Baxter
Best Interior 4689UE – Lyndon Baxter
Best Overseas BL9976 – Stephan Brogle
Grotty But Legal TAR 781D – Peter Norris
Show Champion 9198AZ – Rob van de Lagemaat
Furthest Travelled 688 miles – AG1670 – Urs
Historian’s Choice YTE 354D – David Firth
Glen Marskell Trophy Ken Bridges
Kevin Wood/Milton Trophy FNT 919D – Paul Casey